Disabling branding
You can disable branding for your account and all child tenants.
To disable branding
This operation is irreversible.
Any branded items and the custom login page URL, will be discarded. To restore a custom URL, you will have to resend the URL information and the certificate file to the support team.
-
Navigate to the tenant for which you want to disable the branding.
-
Click Settings > Branding.
-
At the top of the page, click Disable branding.
-
Click Disable.