Resetting to default branding settings

You can reset all branded items to their default values.

To reset to default branding settings

This operation is irreversible.

Any branded items and the custom login page URL, will be discarded. To restore a custom URL, you will have to resend the URL information and the certificate file to the support team.

  1. Navigate to the tenant for which you want to reset the branding settings.

  2. Click Settings > Branding.

  3. At the top of the page, click Reset to defaults.

  4. Click Reset.