Clearing Acronis alerts
The integration can clear source Acronis alerts when their corresponding NinjaOne tickets change to a specific status.
To clear Acronis alerts
Company administrator
Custom role with 'Manage integrations' permission or 'Configure integration settings' permission
-
Select the INTEGRATION SETTINGS tab.
-
Scroll down to Ticket mapping > Clearing alerts.
This option is only available if Ticket mapping is enabled.
If Ticket mapping is disabled, enable it by turning on the toggle switch.
You must have at least one ticket type in NinjaOne. Otherwise, an error will occur when you enable ticket mapping.
-
Click
to edit the settings.
-
To enable the feature, select the Automatically clear Acronis alert checkbox.
-
[When the feature is enabled] Select a NinjaOne ticket status from the dropdown list.
-
Click
.
Acronis alerts will be cleared when the NinjaOne ticket is set to the selected status.