Deleting a device
Delete the record of a managed device that you no longer need. When you delete a device, Cyber Console removes the device record and stops the protection and monitoring of the device. You cannot undo this action.
To delete a device
-
In Cyber Console, go to Assets > Devices > All devices.
-
Click the device name, and then click the Settings tab.
-
In the Delete this device card, click Delete device.
The Delete this device? dialog opens. If the device is offline, the dialog shows a warning.
-
Click Delete.
The device disappears from the device list.