Deleting a workflow
You can delete workflows that you created or that were assigned to you.
You can only delete workflows in Draft state.
To delete a workflow
Cyber Protection administrator or Cyber Protection Cyber administrator.
-
Go to Automation > Cyber Studio > Workflows.
-
Click the My workflows switch to display the workflows you created, and any workflows assigned to you.
-
In the rightmost column of the relevant workflow row, click the ellipsis (...) icon, and then select Delete.
-
In the confirmation message, click Delete.