Deleting a custom filter
Remove a custom filter that you no longer need from the filter list. To save a custom filter, see Saving a custom filter.
To delete a custom filter
-
In Cyber Console, go to Assets > Devices > All devices.
-
Click Apply filters.
-
In the filter list at the top of the panel, select the custom filter.
Delete filter becomes available.
-
Click Delete filter.
The filter no longer appears in the filter list. Cyber Console deletes it without a confirmation, and the panel closes. The list shows the devices with the Standard filter. Deleting a custom filter does not change any device data.