Updating a workflow
You can update a workflow's name, description, it's status as a template, and the workflow components.
Customer-level and partner-level non-administrator users cannot update workflows.
Any changes you make are applied as you make them. There is no way to cancel your changes.
To update a workflow
Cyber Protection administrator or Cyber Protection Cyber administrator.
-
Go to Automation > Cyber Studio > Workflows.
-
Click on the relevant workflow row, and then click Open.
The workflow builder opens.
-
Update the workflow components, if required.
-
Select the Settings folder to update the workflow name or description, and to save the workflow as a template, if required.
-
Click Close.
The workflow is updated for the users assigned the workflow.