Cloning a workflow
Cloned workflows are full copies of the default version of the original workflow, including all workflow components.
You can clone any workflow, regardless of its status.
To clone a workflow
Cyber Protection administrator or Cyber Protection Cyber administrator.
-
Go to Automation > Cyber Studio > Workflows.
-
In the relevant workflow row, click the ellipsis (...) icon, and then select Clone.
The system creates a new workflow, named 'Copied <old workflow name>'. It has Draft status.
-
Open the workflow, and update the name in the Settings tab.
For more information, see Updating a workflow.