A cordial invitation: Deploying DB protection with cPanel and MariaDB webinar

Acronis
Cyber Protect Cloud
for service providers

A cordial invitation: Deploying DB protection with cPanel and MariaDB webinar

Acronis is delighted to announce it will be hosting an interactive webinar on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 to discuss the best practices for securing your MariaDB databases and deploying them quickly using cPanel.

If you use MariaDB or MySQL — or work with clients who do — you will want to reserve your seat for this webinar now!

cPanel is the largest web hosting control panel that provides a graphical interface and automation tools to simplify hosting a website. MariaDB, one of the most popular RDBMSs in the world, is an open-sourced, commercially supported fork of the MySQL relational database management systems.

Join our prestigious panel and discover how to deploy MariaDB though cPanel and make it as secure and protected as possible by deploying application best practices with Acronis Cyber Protect Cloud and the Acronis Advanced Backup pack.

Discover how the integration between MariaDB, cPanel and Acronis is so tight that all three solutions can be configured and deployed using a single pane of glass, enabling service providers to easily safeguard their clients’ most critical data in the MariaDB database without requiring expertise in the technology.

Our paneled guests include:

·       Vicentiu Ciorbaru – Senior Software Engineer and Team Lead from MariaDB

·       Ryan Robson – Technical Training Manager for cPanel

·       Jeff Hardy – Product Marketing Manager for Hosting at Acronis

Register now and join our team of experts on Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at 12:00 p.m. EST / 09:00 a.m. PDT / 06:00 p.m. CEST.

More from Acronis